

TABLE OF CONTENTS

- 1. **Letter of Transmittal**
- July 18 PM 5: 03 Corrected list of lots and squares located within the 2. current CMP boundaries
- 3. Letter to the Office of Zoning with the corrected list of Campus Master Plan (CMP) lots and squares
- 4. List of Howard-owned properties located outside of the CMP boundaries and their intended uses
- 5. Map of Existing CMP boundaries
- 6. Map of proposed CMP boundaries
- 7. Map of proposed CMP boundaries and all HU-owned properties close to the central campus that are not within the proposed campus plan boundaries
- 8. Map of the Building Phasing Plan and the proposed CMP boundaries
- CMP Transportation Plan, containing, among other things: 9.
 - a. Bryant St. and W Street east-west connectors
 - b. Responses to Jeff Jennings' questions
 - Results of Nelson Nygaard's modal split survey
- Update of Community Meetings during summer and fall of 10. 2011
- **Itemized Community Commitments Agreed Upon by the** University
- HU Middle School of Mathematics and Science (MS)² as an 12. appropriate accessory University Use within the Context of the CMP, including:

- a. General description of the school, its enrollment, faculty and staff count
- b. Rationale for (MS)² being viewed as an appropriate accessory University use within the context of the CMP

13. Letters of support from the community

14. Resumes of witnesses proffered as experts

- Ms. Suzette Goldstein, Senior Principal, HOK; Campus Master Flan Project Manager
- Mr. Dan Van Pelt, Vice President and Principal, Gorove Slade Transportation Planners and Engineers
- Mr. David Fields, Principal, Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates
- Mr. Paul Brailsford, Co-Founder and CEO, Brailsford and Dunlavey

15. Testimony Outlines

- Dr. Hassan Minor, Senior Vice Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
- Ms. Suzette Goldstein, Senior Principal, HOK, CMP Project Manager
- Mr. Dan Van Pelt, Vice President and Principal, Gorove Slade Transportation Planners and Engineers
- Mr. David Fields, Principal, Nelson Nygaard consulting Associates
- Mr. Michael Harris, Chair, Howard University Environmental and Sustainability Council; Co-Chair, Howard University-Wide Campus Master Plan Steering Committee
- Dr. Elaine Heath, Dean of Special Student Services
- Ms. Maybelle Taylor Bennett, Director, Howard University Community Association; Co-Chair, Howard University-Wide Campus Master Plan Steering Committee

16. Errata Listing